Juniors and Seniors...
Find out more about Dual Enrollment
or attending CF 
after graduation!

    Dual Enrollment     CF
Click above for more info and upcoming webinar schedules!

Please contact Julie Russell russellj@cf.edu for more info.


Request appointment
Questions for your Guidance Counselor?     
Click the button above or email:

Guidance Counselors
Mr. William Bond -  bondw@citrusschools.org
Ms. Beth Evans   -       evanss@citrusschools.org
Mr. Bill Langston  -  langstonw@citrusschools.org
Dr. Shedric Staley -  staleys@citrusschools.org

Ms. Sandy Torres -    torress@citrusschools.org

Guidance Assistance

IB Coordinator:

 Ms. Jessica Price -  pricej@citrusschools.org

Transcript Requests:

Ms. Wieczorek (or) Ms. O’Steen 
wieczorekl@citrusschools.org or osteenc@citrusschools.org

 

Guidance Administrator:

Mrs. Shawyn M. Newman newmans@citrusschools.org

  

School Psychologist

Mr. Brett Holland hollandb@citrusschools.org

 


Click here for 2020-2021 Registration Info
Information included for incoming Freshman, AVID, IB, LSA, PIBS and more!


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.